Firefox Bikes Launches 9-member Road Cycling Team

Firefox Bikes on Wednesday announced the launch of their first-ever road team comprising of nine national level cyclists who will be provided state-of-the-art training from some of the finest coaches across the globe.
The nine are Adarsh Saxena, Jethuram Ghat, Mudit Sharma, Rahul Singh, Rajnish Kumar, Sachin Panwar, Satpal Singh, Suresh Bishnoi, Richard McDowell.

The team will be mentored by noted coach Srinath Rajam and backed by Peaks Coaching Group.
Speaking on the occasion, Firefox Bikes MD Shiv Inder Singh said, “It’s our attempt to work with India’s best young cyclists and their coaches’ a majority of them aged between 17-21 years. ”
The key feature of Team Trek Firefox is the use of sophisticated electronic measuring devices to monitor and constantly improve power, strength and out of the cyclist.

“We aim to provide India’s best young cyclists a platform to enhance their careers and take it to the next level by giving them a cutting edge in cycling training and racing experiences backed by world class coaches,” said coach Rajam.