0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Firefox Cycles Loader

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Tornado 27.5 D

Quality
Value
Price
25 Review(s)

Regular Price: ₹22,500.00

Special Price ₹20,250.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Awesome!! by Akshita Sharma on Oct 14, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

It's an amazing bike to have and to ride and it also looks very stylish.

Best MTB for beginners under 30k by phani on Sep 16, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

After comparing many bicycles firefox stands out one of the best bicycles brands overall experience was good I'm riding Tornado since 2months I can just say it's amazing and the best cycle in this price point. very light weight and the styling attracts and it's a head Turner, nice color scheme and the performance is outstanding I recommend this cycle for beginners. Gobiking stayfit.

Every penny worth firefox bike by Karan on Sep 16, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I just got this cycle few days ago... loving this cycle performance..most important thing is the drivetrain 24 speed microshift gears are to amazing and shifts tooo smoothly and it got zoom suspension with lockout which also perfors pretty good in off-road trails.. ultimately this bike is wirth every single penny just buy this cycle without any doubt

Awesome Bike by Anil on Sep 10, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Awesome bike within this range. I almost take a ride everyday 30 km. Gears are good, typer are good. No dought go for it and enjoy the ride.

Amazing product by Irfan on Sep 8, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Loved overall ... Look wise its killer very attractive.... I m loving it

Awesome product in this price range, go for it✌ by Karanbir Singh on Aug 27, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I’m riding firefox tornado from 2 months and it was a good experience while riding it, i took my bike to the mountains and do off-roading, suspension and brakes are excellent and the alloy frame is very lightweight. Review from: riding._.fox

Worth of money by a trustworthy bicycle brand of India by Sidharth on Aug 20, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I bought this bicycle 2 months ago. Gear shifting is very smooth and doing till the date. I drove this cycle around 250 kms. Every single thing doing great. Just had a problem of tires worn out. But FIREFOX sent me a new pair or tires immediately after I reported the complaint. I am fully satisfied with my purchase and the color of the bike is lit

Awesome and sxeyest in looks by ATUL BORKAR on Aug 19, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Loved this cycle. Built quality is good. Smooth in drive, shifting gears. My humble request to company is that keep all the cycle parts as spare accessories to every cycle model. Firefox cycle rocks as an proud Indian company.

The best budget MTB for beginners under 30k by Unmesh G. Thakur on Aug 18, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I love cycling and i was looking for budget MTB under 30k. I searched a lot then I came across this Firefox Tornado MTB it's a really good MTB. So it's a perfect bike for those who are looking for a budget MTB . Bike parts are so good at it's price. I am in love with its gear shifting it's so smooth and quick. So if someone looking for a MTB under 30000 , go grab the Firefox Tornado. You will love it.

Best MTB by Chirag on Aug 10, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I am writing this review after 6 month of use Tornado Firefox is the best MTB. Gear system is vey nice With Shimano altus shifters and Shimano tourney derailers, shifting between gears (3-8 gears)becomes easier. Frame weight is comfortable.

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write A Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register