0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Firefox Cycles Loader

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Torreto 27.5 D

Quality
Value
Price
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: ₹23,700.00

Special Price ₹21,330.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome Experience! by Rajesh on Sep 18, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

It's been an awesome experience so far with my boy Torreto. I have been riding it every day on roads as well as unpaved trails and it's been fantastic. No complaints so far. I reached 500km benchmark with this bike in 3 months time.

Great quality bike by Ajit patikar on Sep 16, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

By far the best in class. Love the handling n quality of the frame. Paint job too good.

Worth the price by Muhammed Ridvan on Sep 16, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I bought this bike 9 months ago. I rode this bike above 500 kms. Still its really comfortable to ride offroads and longrides. The quality of the bike is outstanding.

Just amazing by NIPUN on Sep 16, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Well to be very honest i bought this cycle 6 months ago and have already ride it more than 6000kms the build quality of cycle is very good. See once you ride it you will just fall in love with this !! The light weight frame with the nice build quality. And on a personal note i would be happy to recommend this cycle to all of you !!

The cycle is amazing in looks! by Shivansh Gupta on Sep 4, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

It’s great , amazing in looks but yeah a bit expensive. They should also provide mud-guards with it .

Worth the price by Ajith S on Aug 5, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I really loved the bike. Great durability and a good option for almost all the terrains

Awesome by Shahid on Aug 3, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Awesome cycle, smooth gear shifters

Ultimate MTB by Vatsal on Aug 3, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I bought this few months ago and almost i ride 20-30km everyday.
And what i loved about the bicycle is it has comfortable seat you don't need additional cusion and it trails beautifully on the off road very smoothly and takes the bums quite good, just i have suggestions if handlebat could be little bit more wide then it would had be the best.
Overall i loved the bicyle smooth and comfortable for long and off-road experience.

Worth the price! by Mhd Salman on Jul 28, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I bought this bike 7 months ago.I ride it almost 400 kms. Honestly, its very comfortable to ride it. The quality of the frame is exceptional. Brake system is superb....

A Childhood Dream! by Jaideep on Jul 28, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Buying Firefox bike is a childhood dream. And quantity and performance are top notch! Name is enough “Firefox!”

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write A Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register