0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Firefox Cycles Loader

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Fusion 29 D

Quality
Value
Price
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: ₹22,500.00

Special Price ₹20,250.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worth the price by Sujan Kumar on Nov 16, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Worth the price and a good bike. I’m a fan of Firefox from 10 years back then and have used many cycle from Firefox.

Wonderful Bike. by Kapil on Nov 13, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

A wonderful bike in the starting range. You can plan an off road ride without any tension, never let you down. No additional maintenance cost. I am satisfied with the quality of the bike in such a low cost.

Best Bike to buy by Satyam on Oct 29, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Firefox Fusion 29D is the best bike I have purchased and I have using this bike since eight months and it’s having very good handling and the tires are best, gear shifting is very good and the seat is very comfortable for long ride. I am very happy to purchase this bike

Top Class Cycle!! by Anshuman on Sep 14, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

The Cycle is very cool in looks, the colors are very fantastic.
The durability is tough enough.
This is the perfect MTB in the Budget!!
Nice product Firefox

It is good. by Anmol on Sep 11, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Average.

Firefox Fusion 29D just Superb Ride by Macqwin on Sep 9, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I am riding fusion for more than a year. No issues, no break down, very smooth. Go for it.!!

Best in the class by Sujan Kumar on Sep 8, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I bought this bike a year ago and after riding over 5k km it still feels like brand new.

A great companion! by goutham on Aug 19, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I brought this cycle about a year ago, a great bike.Never been broken down may it be a lond ride or rigorous trails. I have explored new places and trails without any setbacks. Best MTB for the value. Still going strong #gobiking!

NICE CYCLE by SHUBHAM TAYADE on Jul 27, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

The bike is very comfortable to ride. For on road or off road riding it suits on every terrain and the ride quality is very nice. Every penny i spent for this bike is worth.

Perfectly designed Fusion by Pankaj Chaudhary on Jul 20, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

It's been more than a month riding this bike and the experience has been great. Initially I thought the bike isn't that smooth but as ride it more fallen in love with it. Ride experience is excellent and I am enjoying my rides while exploring my city. Highly recommended for anyone looking to explore things on the bike

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write A Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register