We have a new look. Check it out here.
0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Firefox Cycles Loader

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Torreto 27.5 D

Quality
Value
Price
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: ₹23,700.00

Special Price ₹19,500.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Ultimate MTB by Sayan on Jul 22, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Firefox is known to offer a great ride experience at a reasonable price. This bike is a complete MTB with an extremely comfortable frame and handlebar. The disc brakes work well and can be trusted in difficult terrain as well. The 21-speed Shimano gears are easy and smooth to shift.

The Toretto is an ideal choice for anyone looking to buy a comfortable MTB for weekend rides.

Best bike in this price by Shikhar Dwivedi on Jul 16, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

This is the best deal you can get at this price. I do lot of off-road trails and this bike has a very good suspension travel which makes everything piece of cake for this bike. Gear shifters are so smooth you feel 0 lag
This is the best bike you can have in this price range

More than a decent bike in this range by Siddharth Bhattacharjee on Jul 14, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

After taking this bike to a forest trail through the city, I can say that this bike can really handle both the type of roads. This bike is light weight (compared to some other bikes I tried in this range) and I can easily carry it upstairs and downstairs. While it will not be wise to compare it with a 100k+ bike but I would say that I am happy with my purchase.

A quality product from firefox by Sreejith TJ on Jul 9, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

It was my first bike. I bought it on December 2020.
I started my cycling on firefox torreto. I do not just used it for local commute. But I did an All India Cycle Ride on it.
I started from Kerala on Jan 2020 and travelled through Karnataka, Ga, Maharashtra, Gujrat, And Rajasthan - all most every terrain, on my bike.
It has a good build quality. Even though the gears are basic, they perform very well. I didn't have a single complaint about the product.
Firefox offers a Value for money product.
I suggest firefox torreto for those who wishes to start biking within a budget of 25k.

Best Quality by KIRAN DALAL on Jul 6, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Excellent bike , best quality bike

Firefox Torrento 27.5 by dolagobinda on Dec 23, 2020
Quality
Value
Price

It's my first premium bike. Before purchased I have checked all premium cycles like montra, Raleigh, Hercules. But I like this cycle color and comfort. And immediately purchased in Firefox store near to forum mall Bangalore. Till now I have covered more than 10 to 15 km without any problem Since I am not a professional rider. But Cycle has premium look. People feel jealous.

Satisfactory by Rajat on Dec 20, 2020
Quality
Value
Price

Bike is good
Fist buyer in MH20
Only one problem in front shifter is wearing chain with some combination
(F3-R1 , F2-R6&R7, F1-R1) shifter and chain wearing

Good quality by aniljoobees on Dec 20, 2020
Quality
Value
Price

First buyer from kerala. Good quality. But crank set was little bit quality needed. Asa well as suspension. .

Nice bike by Ravi Kumar on Dec 20, 2020
Quality
Value
Price

I bought this bicycle on 18th December 2020, so its my initial review
Ride and gear shifting is smooth, doesn't feel any tiredness after riding it for 10 kms.
Missing features like lockout and rear quick release
Overall bike is awesome

Excellent Bike by Sachin on Dec 19, 2020
Quality
Value
Price

I purchased this bike on 14th December. I have ride this bike more than 65 KM on highway as well as on off roads. Excellent quality. Smooth gears, sitting posture is comfortable and performance is superb. A good MTB cycle

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write A Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register