0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Firefox Cycles Loader

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

AXXIS 27.5 D

Quality
Value
Price
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: ₹14,400.00

Special Price ₹12,960.00

Availability: In stock

Only 13 left

Product Name Qty
Axxis 27.5 D 4
Axxis 27.5 D 4
Axxis 27.5 D 5
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent Product by Aman Narula on Nov 8, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Proud of my decision to have selected this bike.

Excellent quality with fabulous looks. by Anurag Tiwari on Oct 13, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Look wise awesome, light in weight and working very smooth and most important thing is it's pocket friendly.
Firefox is the best.

Excellent quality with fabulous looks. by Anurag Tiwari on Oct 13, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Looks awesome, working superb, light weight and one of the most important thing is it's pocket friendly .
Firefox is the best .

Great Bike in the market! Go For It!!!! by THILAK Y on Sep 10, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I am writing this review after using it regularly for a month. Overall the cycle looks great in appearance. The build quality is good and features are perfect for fitness as well as long cyclings.

The support and services after sales are the best in the market. Happy for this valuable product!

Best bike for this pandemic by Nishit on Sep 3, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Last year only due to this pandemic, i bought this cycle and i am loving it . The look is excellent,the weight of cycle is also not much,light weight

Good Bicycle by Rochan Shetty on Sep 2, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Value for money and Very good bicycle for beginners.

Amazing one, good for short trips. by Surya on Aug 28, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Have been using this bike for almost a year it's good for short trips, built quality is great..alos bought Crusador 29...both bikes are fun and fantastic. Firefox is reliable

best single speed mtb in india by Himanshu Gurnani on Aug 18, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

guys... if u r looking for sturdy build quality and fun to ride mtb thn there is no better option. Firefox Axxis is the best single speed mtb. Go for it and enjoy cycling

An amazing Experience. by Rishi on Aug 10, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I have been cycling..after some quite long time... it's proving to be an Amazing Experience on this bicycle.Good built quality.

Best cycle for kid and any others by ravindra on Aug 10, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I have use this bike, great experience, I like firefox bike

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write A Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register