0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Firefox Cycles Loader

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Road Runner Pro V

Quality
Value
Price
17 Review(s)
₹25,000.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best in All Aspects by Renee on Sep 7, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I am having an amazing experience with the roadrunner proV. So far the riding experience has been very steady and there is absolutely no issues. Love the riding experience and the cycle makes it even more comfortable and better. If you want something in a good price range with good quality this would be the best choice.

Firefox roadrunner by himanshu on Sep 5, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Amazing Cycle, best quality ride, very smooth and the best part is gear shift is perfect and breaks are pretty good. Recommend this to all starters.

Great right by Bikram on Aug 17, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I bought the Firefox Road runner Pro V and am delighted I made the right choice. It’s a very good looking bike, very smooth and comfortable ride. The gears are smooth and the riding posture is very comfortable. I have now done 20kms ride without any pain in my legs , back or wrist. I feel like going for a ride every single day. I am in love with my bike. Well done Firefox to have made such a good hybrid bike. Thank you

!! GOOD CHOISE FOR CITY RIDE AND DAILY USE !! by Prajeesh .P on Aug 17, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

USING IT FOR THE PAST 1 YEAR , NICE BIKE , ALREADY COVERD 8000 KM WITH ELEVATION GAIN 51,733 M, COMFORTABLE LONG RIDES ( 230 KM )

MY MAXIMUM FAST RIDE AVERAGE SPEED 22.4 , NOW TIME TO CHANGE FREEWHEEL BUT NOT AVAILABLE ANYWHERE , GOOD QUALITY ( TWO TIMES CRASHED WHILE RIDE BUT NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS )

WHEN AM TAKIN THIS BIKE FIRST 3 SERVICE WITH NO COST FREE SERVICE !! V BRAKES ARE GOOD , THINK ADJUSTABLE SUSPENTION LITTLE BIT GOOD FOR CLIMBING & FAST RIDE ,

GOOD GRAPICS AND WELDING , SMOOT SHIFTING ALSO ADJUSTABLE HADLE BAR GOOD FOR LONG RIDES & GOOD LOOKING BIKE , 700*35 C TYRES GOOD FOR ALL TERRAIN ( NOT FOR OFF ROAD )& FITNESS AND CASUAL RIDES, FITED CARRER FOR LONG RIDE NO ISSUE FOR RIDE WEEKLY 4 DAY RIDES WITH MY BIKE "

FIREFOX ROAD RUNNER PRO V " 19.5CM , REALLY ENJOYING RIDE ON MY BIKE , AM COMPLETED FIRESTORM IN 21st POSITION CHALLANGE 2020 AFTER I PURCAHSE THIS BIKE

INSTA ID - PRAJI94
THANK YOU FIREFOX !!

Done 20000kms success Fully last month by Tharun on Aug 17, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I brought this cycle @2018 August using this cycle for regular group rides and endurance I have 212 kms in this cycle this is my Max kms done in this cycle I recommend this cycle those who choose this cycle regular rides and commute after buying my road bike I am using cycle for commute rides and 100kms ride

Nice purchase by akhil on Aug 10, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Suitable for all terrain....

Awesome experience by Ankit on Aug 9, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I have been using Firefox prorunner V since one year. First and awesome experience. Firefox rocks

Decent Build by Githesh. P.Sivan on Aug 4, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Using it for the past one month. Nice bike. Quality frame, shifters and de-railers are operating smoothly, V brakes are very responsive but stability on quick braking is bit on the lower side. Need some improvements in suspension, could have a better pick in this price range. Painting, welding and graphics are awesome. Should give 4/5 overall.

Incredible! by Sarthak Yadav on Jul 30, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

I've had this bike since June 2015, and I'm in awe of how great it performs till date. I use it for road trips, and the occasional dirt track. Take care and maintain the bike and it'll be your faithful road companion for years to come. It's everything Firefox claims it to be, and much more.

Weight and Durability - Featherweight and yet sturdy! One can lift it up over their head with one hand if needed. I once was in an unfortunate crash, but absolutely no damage to the frame.

Transmission - Pretty smooth, all weather gearset. Do remember to clean and re-grease after a wet/dirt ride.

Brakes - Crisp and quick braking. If you're planning to go extreme all-weather + all-terrain, I'd recommend the Disc brake model.

Ergonomics - Seat adjustment levels are vast, along with the handlebar stem levels. I'd recommend putting the seat up in such a way that the leg on your lower pedal is almost completely straight.

Customization - Great for accessorizing! Doesn't matter if you get Firefox accessories or not, they all fit like a glove. I use a seat saddle, handlebar bag with phone holder, bottle + holder, air pump + holder, cyclocomputer, and front+rear lights. Doesn't make it look clunky at all, the bike still looks pretty sleek.

On an average, I ride 35-40km daily. Check my rides with this bike out on my Instagram - @sarthakneketareeke.

Get this, get a helmet, and #GoBiking!

Best hybrid cycle by Prasobh on Jul 21, 2021
Quality
Value
Price

Roadrunner is a best hybrid cycle available in the price segment. Using it for 4 months completely happy with this.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write A Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register